IND vs SL, 2nd T20I Dream11 crew Prediction, myth counsel India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20I: Captain, Vice-Captain, possibly XIs For these days’s T20I match At Maharashtra Cricket ...

IND vs SL Dream11 Team Prediction: All You Need To Know © Sunny Daud | sports Desk IND vs SL Dream11 crew Prediction: All You should recognize

IND vs SL Dream11 team Prediction, fantasy advice India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20I: here is the Sri Lanka Tour of India 2nd T20I, Dream11 crew Prediction Dream11 Guru suggestions Prediction and IND vs SL Dream11 group Prediction, IND vs SL fantasy Cricket Prediction, IND vs SL playing 11s Sri Lanka Tour of India, fantasy Cricket Prediction India vs Sri Lanka, myth playing advice Sri Lanka Tour of India. On the eve of the first T20I in opposition t Sri Lanka at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, India skipper Hardik Pandya promised to returned the young players in his new-seem to be squad. And he did that via handing debuts to Shubman Gill and Shivam Mavi and the latter made an excellent beginning to declare 4-22 and helped India to a two-run win in a latest-ball thriller. Mavi, 24, made awesome use of the sluggish-paced Wankhede pitch to claim his maiden four-fer, becoming best the third Indian to achieve this on debut. however Gill may ranking most effective seven runs and left India and Hardik Pandya to solve an additional opening conundrum. Gill will are expecting Pandya to give him a different possibility within the Thursday's second T20 match at the Maharashtra Cricket affiliation Stadium.

TOSS The 2nd T20I fit toss between India and Sri Lanka will take vicinity at 6:30 PM IST.

Time January 05, 7:00 PM IST

Venue: Maharashtra Cricket association.

IND vs SL Dream11 team

Keepers Kusal Mendis, Ishan Kishan

Batsmen Suryakumar Yadav(VC), Pathum Nissanka, Shubman Gill

All-rounders Hardik Pandya, Wanindu Hasaranga (C)

Bowlers Arshdeep Singh, Maheesh Theekshana, Umran Malik, Yuzvendra Chahal

IND vs SL in all likelihood enjoying XIs

Sri Lanka: Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis (wk), Avishka Fernando, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka , Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Lahiru Kumara, Dilshan Madushanka

India: Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya (C), Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan, Rahul Tripathi, Shivam Mavi, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Umran Malik


No comments

Post a Comment

© all rights reserved
made with by templateszoo