IND vs SL Dream11 group Prediction, delusion suggestions India vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI: ACA Stadium Guwahati Captain, Vice-Captain, probable XIs For these days’s T20I in shape At 1:30 PM IST ...

IND vs SL Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Tips India vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI © Sunny Daud IND vs SL Dream11 crew Prediction, fable information India vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI

IND vs SL Dream11 group Prediction, delusion assistance India vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI: After a 2-1 T20I collection win towards Sri Lanka, India are all set to turn their center of attention towards ODIs towards the Dasun Shanaka-led aspect, with the collection kickstarting from ACA Stadium in Guwahati on Tuesday. With the sequence all set to mark the birth of a crucial yr as the ODI World Cup might be held in India in October-November, the hosts' have been hit complicated through a late pull-out of tempo spearhead Jasprit Bumrah as a precautionary measure, thus extending his lengthen into enjoying competitive cricket when you consider that suffering a reoccurrence of returned injury in September 2022, which additionally noticed him miss men's T20 World Cup in Australia. here is the Sri Lanka Tour of India 1st ODI, Dream11 team Prediction Dream11 Guru advice Prediction and IND vs SL Dream11 crew Prediction, IND vs SL delusion Cricket Prediction, IND vs SL enjoying 11s Sri Lanka Tour of India, fantasy Cricket Prediction India vs Sri Lanka, fable enjoying tips Sri Lanka Tour of India.

TOSS The suit toss between India vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI will take region at 1 PM IST.

Time January 10, 1:30 PM IST

Venue: SACA Stadium, Guwahati

IND vs SL Dream11 team

Wicketkeeper: Kusal Mendis

Batters: Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav (c), Dasun Shanaka

All-rounders: Hardik Pandya, Wanindu Hasaranga (vc), Axar Patel

Bowlers: Kasun Rajitha, Maheesh Theekshana, Mohammed Shami

IND vs SL possibly taking part in XIs

India: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya (c), Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umran Malik/Arshdeep Singh

Sri Lanka: Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis (wk), Charith Asalanka, Avishka Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Kasun Rajitha, Maheesh Theekshana, Lahiru Kumara, Jeffrey Vandersay


No comments

Post a Comment

© all rights reserved
made with by templateszoo